June 20th-July 21st dates are solo with Tyler from Bellwire!

At the time of writing, we’re looking for help/hosts in the SF Bay Area.
Email jcmandtops(at)gmail(dot)com if you think you can help!

Fri. June 16 – Amherst, MA @ The Internet (Full band w/Teenage Halloween, SPACE CAMP, Paper Bee, Dump Him)

Tues. June 20 – New Haven, CT @ Beau Chateau

Weds. June 21 – New York, NY @ Parkside Lounge (w/Scout Harris, Half Moon, Rich Seibert)

Thurs. June 22 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Overlook Hotel

Fri. June 23 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Private Show

Sat. June 24 – Athens, OHThe New Happiness (w/Emma Schultz)

Sun. June 25 – Terre Haute, INThe Foxhole

Mon. June 26 – St. Louis, MOFoam (w/The Goes, I Could Sleep in the Clouds)

Tues. June 27 – Lawrence, KSJackpot Music Hall (w/The Good Hearts)

Weds. June 28 – Boulder, CORad-ish Collective

Thurs. June 29 – Albuquerque, NMThe Wagon Wheel (w/Sleepy Hero)

Fri. June 30 – Tucson, AZ @ Pomoro

Sat. July 1 – Los Angeles, CA @ House Show

Mon. July 3 – San Francisco, CA @ House Show

Tues. July 04 – Reno, NV @ Park Place

Weds. July 05 – Eugene, OROld Nick’s (w/Living Bod, Paul Quillen)

Fri. July 07 – Portland, ORThe Jade Lounge (w/John Miller)

Sat. July 08 – Seattle, WA @ Tacoma Dome Wallingford (w/Nessa, Samuel J Parkin, Craig Salt Peters, Antonioni)

Sun. July 09 – Olympia, WA @ Reflective Tapes (w/First Boyfriend)

Mon. July 10 – Boise, ID @ High Note Cafe

Weds. July 12 – Ames, IA @ Deano’s 119

Thurs. July 13 – La Crosse, WI @ the Root Note

Fri. July 14 – Minneapolis, MNSolid State Records (w/Bella Yaga)

Sat. July 15 – Chicago, ILGman Tavern (w/IE Kokoro)

Sun. July 16 – DeKalb, IL @ 7th Street Space (w/The Heligoats)

Mon. July 17 – South Bend, IN @ General Deli & Cafe

Tues. July 18 –  Kalamazoo, MI @ Selner Bros. Music

Weds. July 19 – Berea, OH @ Sunnyvale Trailer Park

Thurs. July 20 – Buffalo, NYCURLYS

Past shows